teach

website

Teaching recharged: the download centre gives  lecturers at Ruhr university the opportunity to get suggestions on all aspects of teaching.

ZFW Hochschuldidaktik

OpenCourseWare (OCW)

In this OCW course, the combined introductory seminar "Development and Learning of Educational Science Studies in Structure, Construction and Process", organised in WiSe 2015/2016, is presented. In addition to the list of topics and references, you will also find materials from the tutorial on scientific writing.

Dr. Julia Eberle
Do it

presentation/slides

Here you will find the presentation slides for the workshop "DO IT YOURSELF: Students shape their teaching through their own learning videos - Sustainable and accessible to all as Open Educational Resources (OER)".

Vanessa van den Bogaert, Michael Fuchs, Christine Ruthenfranz
Books

OpenCourseWare (OCW)

This educational sciences seminar (area "Lehr-/Lernforschung") from WiSe 17/18 offered an understandable introduction to the theories of motivation and interest research. The seminar focused on the question of how motivation can be distinguished from interest.

Vanessa van den Bogaert
Learning

presentation/slides

Self-guided learning is a concept that is often associated with eLearning. It can also be seen as an important element of learning in general. The slides deal with the learning process level and address various components of self-guided learning, e.g. cognition, motivation and learning organisation.

Kathrin Braungardt

teach

Website

Lehre laden: Das Downloadcenter für inspirierte Lehre der ehem. Stabsstelle für interne Fortbildung und Beratung der RUB (nun Zentrum für Wissenschaftsdidaktik (ZfW)). Unser Downloadcenter „Lehre laden“ gibt Ihnen als Lehrende/r der RUB die Möglichkeit, sich Anregungen rund um das Thema Lehre einzuholen.
 

Team der Internen Fortbildung

OpenCourseWare (OCW)

In diesem OCW-Kurs wird das im WiSe 2015/2016 veranstaltete gekoppelte Einführungsseminars Entwicklung und Lernen des erziehungswissenschaftlichen Studiums in Struktur, Aufbau und Ablauf dargestellt. Sie finden neben der Themenliste und Literaturangaben auch Materialien zum Tutorium wissenschaftlichen Schreibens.

Dr. Julia Eberle
Do it

Präsentation/Slides

Hier finden Sie die Präsentationsfolien zum Workshop "DO IT YOURSELF: Studierende gestalten ihre Lehre selbst durch Lernvideos - Nachhaltig und für alle zugänglich als Open Educational Resources (OER)".

Vanessa van den Bogaert, Michael Fuchs, Christine Ruthenfranz
Bücher

OpenCourseWare (OCW)

Dieses erziehungswissenschaftliche Seminar (Bereich Lehr-/Lernforschung) aus dem WiSe 17/18 bot eine verständliche Einführung in die Theorien der Motivations- und Interessenforschung. Im Vordergrund des Seminars stand die Frage, wie sich Motivation von Interesse abgrenzen lässt.

Vanessa van den Bogaert
Lernen

Präsentation/Slides

Selbstgesteuertes Lernen ist ein Konzept, das häufig mit eLearning in Verbindung gebracht wird. Es kann auch als ein wichtiges Element des Lernens im Allgemeinen angesehen werden. In den Folien wird auf die Lernprozessebene eingegangen und verschiedene Komponenten des selbstgesteuerten Lernens thematisiert, z.B. Kognition, Motivation und Lernorganisation.

Kathrin Braungardt