Digital Anatomy

About this Content OER

The Open Educational Resources Initiative Digital HISTO NRW of the six medical faculties Aachen, Bochum, Bonn, Düsseldorf, Essen and Münster as well as the Hochschule für Gesundheit (hsg) integrates digital teaching and learning offers in the subject anatomy, which is important for medical education.

It provides an image collection of more than 700 histological and pathological samples with content allocation to the various organ systems of the human body. The images can be viewed with a virtual microscope or downloaded, edited and used as individual images. In addition, there is a file with description and learning objectives for each category.

Link to the microscope: 

https://www.digital.anatomie.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/de/start/#

Bibliography:

https://commons.datacite.org/doi.org/10.13154/294.2023.1

Goals

The offer is mainly aimed at students and lecturers of human/dental medicine. However, it is also suitable for other bachelor's and master's degree programs that have already experienced introductions to histology and cell biology as part of their curricula.

  • Author
    Konsortium Digital HISTO NRW
  • Faculty
    Medicine
    Natural Sciences
  • Format
    image/graphic
  • Licence

    Brand-Saberi, B., Burr, B., Baader, S., Beyer, C., Caspers, S., Dieterich, S., von Gall, C., Grüneberg, C., Missler, M., Pufe, T., Schilling, K., Schnittler, H.-J., Sommer, S., Wennemuth, G., & Zaehres, H. (2023). Open Educational Resources: Digital HISTO NRW. Konsortium Digital HISTO NRW. https://doi.org/10.13154/294.2023.1

    Licensing of image files under CC BY-SA 4.0

  • Date of Publication
    Tue, 04/23/2024 - 14:24 (updated on Mon, 04/29/2024 - 14:34)

Virtuelles Mikroskop für digitale Anatomie und Histologie

Über das Lernangebot OER

Die Open Educational Resources Initiative Digital HISTO NRW der sechs medizinischen Fakultäten Aachen, Bochum, Bonn, Düsseldorf, Essen und Münster sowie der Hochschule für Gesundheit (hsg) integriert digitale Lehr- und Lernangebote im für die medizinische Ausbildung wichtigen Fach Anatomie.

Sie stellt eine Bildsammlung von mehr als 700 histologischen und pathologischen Präparaten mit inhaltlicher Zuordnung zu den verschiedenen Organsystemen des menschlichen Körpers zur Verfügung. Die Bilder können mit einem virtuellen Mikroskop (siehe Link "Zum virtuellen Mikroskop") betrachtet oder als Einzelbilder im Moodle-Kurs ("Zum Lernangebot") heruntergeladen, bearbeitet und verwendet werden. Zudem gibt es für jede Kategorie eine Datei mit Beschreibung und Lernzielen.

Zum virtuellen Mikroskop

 

Bibliographie

https://commons.datacite.org/doi.org/10.13154/294.2023.1

  • Autor_in
    Konsortium Digital HISTO NRW
  • Fachbereich
    Medizin
    Naturwissenschaften
  • Format
    Abbildung
  • Lizenz/Rechte

    Brand-Saberi, B., Burr, B., Baader, S., Beyer, C., Caspers, S., Dieterich, S., von Gall, C., Grüneberg, C., Missler, M., Pufe, T., Schilling, K., Schnittler, H.-J., Sommer, S., Wennemuth, G., & Zaehres, H. (2023). Open Educational Resources: Digital HISTO NRW. Konsortium Digital HISTO NRW. https://doi.org/10.13154/294.2023.1

    Licensing of image files under CC BY-SA 4.0

  • Datum der Veröffentlichung
    Mi., 17.05.2023 - 11:33 (aktualisiert am Mo., 29.04.2024 - 16:00)
  • Sprache des Angebots
    Deutsch