Online course resurrection of Jesus

About this Content OER

Jesus rose from the dead, he was raised from the dead - this is the basic confession of the Christian faith. How is this faith expressed? Is it an illusion or a reality? What is its theological meaning?

The online course works with numerous tasks and test tools that you can work on independently. You are guided through the programme and work on the tasks. You determine your own learning speed and progress! A progress bar shows your individual learning success. The offer is enriched by external links and references to the services of the Chair of New Testament. The online course encourages independent study of sources and independent thinking.

Goals

Goals:

The online course Resurrection of Jesus

  • informs about the literary sources on the resurrection of Jesus (Module II),
  • provides a problem-oriented overview of historical dimensions of the resurrection of Jesus (Module III)
  • and introduces the debates about a theological interpretation of the resurrection of Jesus (Modul IV).

Module I on hermeneutics is the basis. It sets two focal points: one with regard to an exegetical-theological analysis of the theological problematic and the other with regard to an exegetical-methodological guide to study.

Target group:

This online course was developed by the Chair of New Testament Exegesis at the Ruhr-University Bochum and is closely supervised by the staff. This offer is addressed to theologically interested persons without previous knowledge, but with readiness for new learning experiences and insights.

Content:

You gain access to:

  • exegetical materials,
  • a discussion forum with other course participants
  • to exercises with which you can test your own learning success by answering in your own words in about 1000 characters (with spaces),
  • a tutorial to support the exercises,
  • a platform for essays that you create in consultation with the NT Bochum teaching team.
  • Author
    Aleksandra Brand
    Miriam Pawlak
    Prof. Dr. Thomas Söding
  • Faculty
    Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Format
    Course
  • Licence

    Further use as OER permitted: This work and its contents are - unless otherwise stated - licensed under CC BY-SA 4.0. Please cite according to TULLU rule as follows: "Online-Kurs Auferstehung Jesu (AJ)" by Aleksandra Brand, Miriam Pawlak, Prof. Dr. Thomas Söding, licence: CC BY-SA 4.0.

  • Date of Publication
    Tue, 04/23/2024 - 15:44 (updated on Tue, 04/23/2024 - 15:46)

Online-Kurs Auferstehung Jesu (AJ)

Dornenkrone, Liebe

Beschreibung

Jesus ist von den Toten auferstanden, er ist auferweckt worden von den Toten – dies ist das Grundbekenntnis des christlichen Glaubens. Wie kommt dieser Glaube zur Sprache? Ist er eine Illusion oder eine Realität? Welchen theologischen Sinn hat sie?

Der Online-Kurs arbeitet mit zahlreichen Aufgaben und Testtools, die Sie selbstständig bearbeiten können. Sie werden durch das Programm geführt und bearbeiten die Aufgaben. Sie bestimmen selbst Ihr Lerntempo und Ihren Lernfortschritt! Ein Fortschrittsbalken zeigt Ihren individuellen Lernerfolg an. Das Angebot wird angereichert durch externe Links und Verweise auf den Service des Lehrstuhls Neues Testament. Der Onlinekurs regt zum eigenständigen Quellenstudium und zum selbständigen Denken an.

Ziele

Ziele:

Der Online-Kurs Auferstehung Jesu (AJ)

  • informiert über die literarischen Quellen zur Auferstehung Jesu (Modul II),
  • vermittelt einen problemorientierten Überblick über die historischen Dimensionen der Auferstehung Jesu (Modul III)
  • und führt in die Auseinandersetzungen um eine theologische Deutung des Auferstehung Jesu ein (Modul IV).

Basis ist das Modul I zur Hermeneutik. Es setzt zwei Schwerpunkte: einen im Blick auf eine exegetisch-theologische Analyse der theologischen Problematik und einen anderen im Blick auf eine exegetisch-methodische Anleitung zum Studium.

Zielgruppe:

Dieser Online-Kurs wurde vom Lehrstuhl für Exegese des Neuen Testaments der Ruhr-Universität Bochum entwickelt und wird von den Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern eng begleitet. Adressiert ist dieses Angebot an theologisch Interessierte ohne Vorkenntnisse, aber mit Bereitschaft zu neuen Lernerfahrungen und Erkenntnissen.

Inhalte:

Sie erhalten Zugang:

  • zu den exegetischen Materialien,
  • zu einem Diskussionsforum mit anderen Kursteilnehmer*innen,
  • zu Aufgaben, mit denen Sie selbst Ihren Lernerfolg prüfen, durch Antworten in eigenen Worten in etwa 1000 Zeichen (mit Leerzeichen),
  • zu einem Tutorium, das begleitend zur Aufgabenbearbeitung eingesetzt ist,
  • zu einer Plattform für Essays, die Sie in Konsultation mit dem Lehrstuhlteam NT Bochum erstellen.

 

Autor_in

Aleksandra Brand, Miriam Pawlak, Prof. Dr. Thomas Söding

Fachbereich

Geistes- & Gesellschaftswissenschaften

Format

Selbstlernkurs in Moodle

Lizenzangabe

CC BY-SA 4.0
Weiternutzung als OER ausdrücklich erlaubt: Dieses Werk und dessen Inhalte sind - sofern nicht anders angegeben - lizenziert unter CC BY-SA 4.0. Nennung gemäß TULLU-Regel bitte wie folgt: "Online-Kurs Auferstehung Jesu (AJ)" von Aleksandra Brand, Miriam Pawlak, Prof. Dr. Thomas Söding, Lizenz: CC BY-SA 4.0.

Datum der Veröffentlichung

Mi, 26. Aug 2020

Sprache des Angebots

Deutsch